School Board

The pastor has established a school board as an 'Advisory Board' to further the advancement of excellence in Catholic school education for students at St. Matthew the Apostle School, by providing leadership, direction, and support.
Father Leon Poche, Pastor
Tony Bonura, Principal
Harold Baur, Chairman
Mindy Rigney, Home and School President
Ernie Smith, Men's Club President
Amy Boyle
Sara Crow
Eric Friedman
Jennifer Roddy
2023 Meeting Dates:
Tuesday, March 7th
Tuesday, May 30th