Check Here for Awards

Congratulations to these 2020 St. Matthew the Apostle Graduates on their awards!
St. Matthew the Apostle Citizenship Award: Caroline Baur
St. Matthew the Apostle Spirit Award: Michael Marino
Cathy Pearson Award (Greatest Academic Improvement): Claire Ponder
Monsignor John A. Bendix Memorial Award (Straight A's every quarter): Caroline Baur, Riley Danos, Evan Guidry, Sophie Naquin, Maisy O'Brien, William Salvaggio
These students were the most outstanding in the following areas:
Art: Riley Danos
Boy Athlete: Cole Maestri
Girl Athlete: Sophie Naquin
Computer: Camden Reine
English: Emma Richey
Math: Caroline Baur
Music: Brooke Lesage
Boys' Physical Education: Harrison Zapico
Girls' Physical Education: Brianna Fonseca
Reading: Evan Guidry
Religion: Carolyn Craig
Science: Caroline Baur
Social Studies: Claire Ponder
Spanish: William Salvaggio
Highest Averages
English: William Salvaggio
Math: William Salvaggio
Reading: William Salvaggio
Religion: William Salvaggio
Science: William Salvaggio
Social Studies: William Salvaggio